Contacts

/Contacts
Contacts2019-02-06T16:48:18+00:00

Superintendent of DPW

Robert Johnson

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 251

rjohnson@villagespringvalley.org

Section 8 Director

Nallia Booth

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 182

nbooth@villagespringvalley.org

Attorney’s Office

Deputy Village Attorney 

Jeffrey Millman

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 128

jmillman@villagespringvalley.org

Assistant Village Attorney

Dennis Michaels

(845) 352-1100 Ext.

dmichaels@villagespringvalley.org

Assistant Village Attorney

Anthony Brigandi

(845) 352-1100 Ext.

abrigandi@villagespringvalley.org

Legal Secretary

Tammy Epstein

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 126

tepstein@villagespringvalley.org

Police Department

Chief of Police

Paul Modica

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 151

pmodica@villagespringvalley.org

Lieutenant  

Jack Bosworth

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 166

jbosworth@villagespringvalley.org

Lieutenant  

Charles Schnaars

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 153

cschnaars@villagespringvalley.org

Lieutenant  

Richard Oleszczuk

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 169

roleszczuk@villagespringvalley.org

Director of Community Development

Nida Sharif

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 186

nsharif@villagespringvalley.org

Immigration Assistance

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 187

Immigration@villageofspringvalley.org

Building Department

Zoning Administrator

Jeffrey Millman

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 128

jmillman@villagespringvalley.org

Building Department Clerk

Maria Smith

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 112

msmith@villagespringvalley.org

Secretary of the Planning and Zoning Boards

Janay Jordan

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 113

jjordan@villagespringvalley.org

Office of the Mayor

Legislative Aide

Randi Mallia

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 188

rmallia@villagespringvalley.org

Justice Court

Chief Clerk

Elsie Cheron

(845) 352-1100 Ext. 140

echeron@nycourts.gov